OPAF Sign-up

Sign up for Newsletter and Meeting Information and Access to more
Get Social With Us!
Steering Group
The Steering Group meets monthly.
Its members (at November 2019) are:

President:         position vacant
Chairman:        Roger Panton 
Vice Chairman: Edward Piekut
Secretary:        Marjorie Clasper
Treasurer:        Ronald Downs 
Member:          Rod Broad
Member:          Cllr. Simon Bond